Day June 7, 2024

The Inmate By Freida McFadden

The Inmate By Freida McFadden

The Inmat by Freida McFadden: My honest thoughts on the book’s plot, characters, and overall impact. A gripping, twisty thriller from Freida McFadden, the New York Times bestselling author of The Housemaid and The Coworker! The guiltiest people aren’t always the ones behind bars. Brooke Sullivan, a new nurse practitioner at a maximum-security prison, is tasked with three strict rules, including maintaining professional distance from…

Never Lie By Freida McFadden

Never Lie By Freida McFadden

Never Lie by Freida McFadden: My honest thoughts on the book’s plot, characters, and overall impact. Newlyweds Tricia and Ethan set out in search of their ideal house, which brings them to a remote manor that belonged to the missing psychiatrist Dr. Adrienne Hale. They discover a hidden room with audio transcripts of Dr. Hale’s patients while trapped in a…

The Teacher By Freida McFadden

The Teacher By Freida McFadden

The Teacher by Freida McFadden: My honest thoughts on the book’s plot, characters, and overall impact. “Superb…[The Teacher] rivets.” Publishers Weekly, starred review. A mind-bending, psychological thriller from Freida McFadden, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Housemaid! Eve’s routine as a math teacher at Caseham High seems normal, but whispers of a scandal involving student Addie hint at darker truths beneath the…

The Housemaid's Secret By Freida McFadden

The Housemaid’s Secret By Freida McFadden

The Housemaid’s Secret by Freida McFadden: My honest thoughts on the book’s plot, characters, and overall impact. As he continues showing me their incredible penthouse apartment, I have a terrible feeling about the woman behind closed doors. But I can’t risk losing this job – not if I want to keep my darkest secret safe. It’s hard to find an employer…

The Housemaid By Freida McFadden

The Housemaid By Freida McFadden

The Housemaid by Freida McFadden: My honest thoughts on the book’s plot, characters, and overall impact. Over 1 Million Copies Sold! Don’t miss the New York Times and USA Today bestseller and addictive psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist that’s burning up Instagram and TikTok–Freida McFadden’s The Housemaid is perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Lisa Jewell, and Verity. Every day, I meticulously clean the Winchesters’ beautiful…