Tag Gone

Gone, Michael Bennett series, Michael Bennett book 6, James Patterson series, thriller book series, investigating books, james patterson books in order, james patterson book list, james patterson kids books, james patterson new book, best james patterson books, books by james patterson, how many books has james patterson written, james patterson michael bennett series, james patterson michael bennett

Gone – Michael Bennett Book 6 – James Patterson

Gone – Michael Bennett Book 6 – James Patterson: A crime lord has declared war on America. Only Detective Michael Bennett understands why. Manuel Perrine does not fear anything or anyone. A charismatic, ruthless strongman, he slaughters competitions as easily as he wears his signature white linen suits. Detective Michael Bennett is the sole U.S. official ever to succeed in…