Tag Separation of Power

Assassinations, Espionage, Fiction, Mitch Rapp Book 5, Political Thrillers, Separation of Power, Terrorism, Thrillers, Vince Flynn, Vince Flynn Books In Order

Separation of Power – Mitch Rapp Book 5

Separation of Power – Mitch Rapp Book 5: A change of guards at the CIA draws corrupt politicians with an eye at the White House at the start of this well-written thriller that is a leap forward for a well-known novelist Flynn ( The Third Option ). Unfortunately for the villains, they are not the only ones to be shrewd.  CIA Agent…