The Bourne Objective – Jason Bourne Book 8: In pursuing mercenaries across Africa, Jason Bourne witnesses the murder of an artist identified as Tracy Atherton. Her death reveals snippets of his memory that are faulty, particularly his murder. young girl in Bali gave him a ring with a peculiarly-engraved design. It’s an object with decisive significance that people have been killed to get it.

He’s now determined to discover the person who owned the ring as well as the reason for it. However, Bourne doesn’t know what he can learn about the savage crimes he’ll find out about when he digs deeper into the past.

The investigation will lead him through a maze of plotting to an infamous Russian criminal, Leonid Arkadin. Arkadin was also a participant in The Central Intelligence training program Treadstone. A secret program designed to make brutal assassins serve the C.I., Congress closed it because of fraud. But before it was demolished, it created Bourne and Arkadin, who have the same skills, equal force, and equal ability to slay.

As the fate of Bourne is dragged closer to that of Arkadin, it becomes apparent that the ultimate collision between these two men is not their creation. Someone else is monitoring and manipulating their actions. Someone wants to know, Who is the most dangerous agent?

Also, check these book sections!

READ: Jason Bourne Books In Order

Assassinations, Books In Order, Conspiracies, Crime Fiction, Eric Van Lustbader, Eric Van Lustbader Books In Order, Espionage, Fiction, Jason Bourne, Jason Bourne Books In Order, Mysteries, Political Thrillers, Terrorism, Thrillers, The Bourne Objective
The Bourne Objective – Jason Bourne Book 8

The book, The Bourne Objective – Jason Bourne Book 8 is considered one of Eric Van Lustbader’s masterpieces.

How to get free The Bourne Objective – Jason Bourne Book 8 By Eric Van Lustbader?

Start a 30-day Audible Premium Plus trial to get The Bourne Objective – Jason Bourne Book 8 – FREE. Just SIGN UP & SUBSCRIBE from my LINKS and enjoy your FREE copy of The Bourne Objective – Jason Bourne Book 8 now!

The Bourne Objective – Jason Bourne Book 8 Read Time

The Normal read time of “The Bourne Objective – Jason Bourne Book 8” is just over 8 and a half hours, nevertheless, If you’ve got the hardcover book as I do, then it was easily read in about seven and a half hours. Overall The Bourne Objective – Jason Bourne Book 8 was amazing, short read time, and simple to understand.

Start with is a wonderful weekend read. If you’re one who enjoys recharging your energies during the holidays, you’ll find “The Bourne Objective – Jason Bourne Book 8” very helpful.

The Bourne Objective – Jason Bourne Book 8 – Details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B004FKLKB4
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Grand Central Pub; First Edition (January 1, 2010)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 12.6 ounces
  • Best Sellers Rank: #11,668,056 in Books

About Eric Van Lustbader

Eric Van Lustbader was born in Greenwich Village, New York City in 1946. He earned a bachelor’s degree in sociology at Columbia College in 1968. While still at Columbia College and working, he entered the entertainment industry, establishing his own company for music production which included collaboration with such groups as Cheap Trick, Mountain, and Blue Oyster Cult. He is the author of both thrillers and fantasy novels. He has written a number of series, including The Pearl Saga Series, The Sunset Warrior Cycle, The China Maroc Series, and Nicholas Linnear/Ninja Cycle series. He is also the author of The Jason Bourne series, starting with book 4 alongside Robert Ludlum.


If you really enjoyed The Bourne Objective – Jason Bourne Book 8, I’d be very thankful if you’d help it spread by emailing it to your friends or sharing it on Twitter, Reddit, Instagram, or Facebook. Thank you!

Did you read “The Bourne Objective – Jason Bourne Book 8 by Eric Van Lustbader on the way? Which one are you reading—and how similar to one of these? If you enjoy The Bourne Objective – Jason Bourne Book 8, then read these books of the same genre.