Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K Rowling

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K Rowling: Another summer and other adventures of Harry potter. The summer again brings bombastic actions and thrilling and dreadful clashes. The evil spirits called dementors arrange a sudden and heinous attack. Harry Potter is living with his uncle and aunt at the time of attack.

Harry Potter and his friends use special magic to defend themselves against the sudden attack by dementors. After success defense, Harry Potter and his friends escape to the shelter number twelve, London. Number twelve belongs to Harry Potter’s grandfather. It is also the headquarter of Order of the Phoenix. The Order of the Phoenix is a kind of group of the wizards. The headmaster, Albus Dumbledore, of the school Hogwarts is the head and leader of the group of the order of the phoenix.

Mr. Albus Dumbledore is determined to fight against the evil lord Voldemort and his followers. They are to work under the secrecy as they are to work out of the jurisdiction of the limits and ministry of magic. The opposite group of gang is led by corrupt Cornelius fudge. He is not ready to believe that Voldemort has returned to attack. Harry Potter stands against the order of the phoenix.

Harry pooter and the Order of Phoenix

Harry Potter applies a special magic to defend himself against salamanders. His wizards of underage are not allowed to use their magic outside the boundary of their school, otherwise they to go through the disciplinary action. In the disciplinary committee, Dumbledore helps Harry potter to get clearance from the strict action and he is allowed to come back to Hogwarts school of Wizards and magic. The order of the phoenix are ready to face the worse situation.

Dark and dismal time has started to hit Hogwarts School. Harry Potter is sure that Voldemort would definitely leave no stone unturned to find Harry Potter. Many are there who are not willing to accept the fact that Dark’s lord has returned. In this fight, Harry potter is not alone and without help. A secret gathering of order of phoenix Grimmuuld Place is present to help Harry to fight against the deadly enemy. Professor Snape is ready to teach Harry to learn the art of defending himself and his mind against any misfortune and crisis.

The story of the Boy Who Lived has countless means of entertainments for the readers of all the ages and generations. The summer proves very crucial for Harry Potter and his friends. With the increase in heat and stuff, Harry’s temper also rises like a balloon filled with hot air. The situation worsens when a terrifying aunt Dursleys makes some nasty and means comments about Harry Potter.

The new edition of story earned not only millions of the reader in the entire world but also won many awards from the literary circles and children literature. The reading of the book would encourage you to think that Harry Pottter series is ot concerned with the present age but is related to the coming generations and would compel you to utter the words, “it is time to pass the Magic on.”

It is time to pass the Magic on!

About Author

Harry Potter is the best known book by J.K Rowling. The series of the novel consist of seven books. These are published during 1997 and 2007. The series of Harry Potter has sold 500 million copies. This series has been translated in more than 80 languages in the entire world. Eight blockbuster films are also on her credit which is itself a record in history of kid’s literature.

Other books of the Author:

  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.
  • Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.
  • Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince.
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.
  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets.
  • Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone.
  • The Tales of Beedle the Bard, in aid of Lumos.
  • The Casual Vacancy published in 2012.
  • The Cuckoo’s Calling, published in 2013.
  • The Silkworm followed in 2014.
  • Career of Evil in 2015.
  • Lethal White in 2018.

Book Detail:

  • ASIN : 1408855690
  • Publisher : Bloomsbury Children’s Books; September 2014 edition (1 September 2014)
  • Language : English
  • Paperback : 816 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 9781408855690
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1408855690
  • Reading age : 9 – 11 years
  • Item Weight : 653 g
  • Dimensions : 13 x 5.2 x 19.8 cm
  • Country of Origin : United Kingdom
  • Best Sellers Rank: #412 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *