The Bourne Legacy – Jason Bourne Book 4: In the course of Robert Ludlum’s groundbreaking career, no character has captivated and captured the world’s attention like Jason Bourne. He was featured in three of Ludlum’s top-selling novels, including The Bourne IdentityThe Bourne Supremacy, and The Bourne Ultimatum, which remain among Ludlum’s best-loved and read novels to the present. However, this is the first time in history that Ludlum’s Estate of Robert Ludlum has responded to readers’ needs across the world, relying on the best-selling novelist Eric van Lustbader, who has brought Jason Bourne back to life in a gripping new novel.

Jason Bourne is known and fearsome in the dangerous world of covert operations for being one of the most proficient assassins available for hire. Bourne, however, was simply a pseudonym used by CIA Agent David Webb, a personality created through the CIA to aid in a risky operation, one which threatened to take over David Webb entirely.

Also, check these book sections!

READ: Jason Bourne Books In Order

Assassinations, Books In Order, Conspiracies, Crime Fiction, Eric Van Lustbader, Eric Van Lustbader Books In Order, Espionage, Fiction, Jason Bourne, Jason Bourne Books In Order, Mysteries, Political Thrillers, Terrorism, Thrillers, The Bourne Legacy
The Bourne Legacy – Jason Bourne Book 4

A few years after The events in The Bourne Identity, Webb is no longer a CIA agent. He’s now an academic professor of Eastern Studies at Georgetown University and living a peaceful life away from the dangers surrounding his previous life. One day, he discovers himself in the sights of an assassin who is as adept as he is and is accused of the murder of two of his closest acquaintances and close friends—fighting for the life of his family against unidentified enemies and the entire resources of the CIA who suspect that he has been rogue and dangerous.

The Bourne identity is established in the face of an adversary, leaving Jason Bourne in control. The situation is now that Bourne must use all of his abilities to survive while battling an armed assassin and the combined expertise that the intelligence network of all nations and a mysterious figure who is in the background, expertly manipulating people and events, in a much more deadly and more deadly game than they can.

The book, The Bourne Legacy – Jason Bourne Book 4 is considered one of Eric Van Lustbader’s masterpieces.

How to get free The Bourne Legacy – Jason Bourne Book 4 By Eric Van Lustbader?

Start a 30-day Audible Premium Plus trial to get The Bourne Legacy – Jason Bourne Book 4 – FREE. Just SIGN UP & SUBSCRIBE from my LINKS and enjoy your FREE copy of The Bourne Legacy – Jason Bourne Book 4 now!

The Bourne Legacy – Jason Bourne Book 4 Read Time

The Normal read time of “The Bourne Legacy – Jason Bourne Book 4” is just over 8 and a half hours, nevertheless, If you’ve got the hardcover book as I do, then it was easily read in about seven and a half hours. Overall The Bourne Legacy – Jason Bourne Book 4 was amazing, short read time, and simple to understand.

Start with is a wonderful weekend read. If you’re one who enjoys recharging your energies during the holidays, you’ll find “The Bourne Legacy – Jason Bourne Book 4” very helpful.

The Bourne Legacy – Jason Bourne Book 4 – Details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ St. Martin’s Press (June 22, 2004)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 464 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0312331754
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0752868202
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 1.6 pounds
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 6.34 x 1.34 x 9.6 inches
  • Best Sellers Rank: #211,310 in Books

About Eric Van Lustbader

Eric Van Lustbader was born in Greenwich Village, New York City in 1946. He earned a bachelor’s degree in sociology at Columbia College in 1968. While still at Columbia College and working, he entered the entertainment industry, establishing his own company for music production which included collaboration with such groups as Cheap Trick, Mountain, and Blue Oyster Cult. He is the author of both thrillers and fantasy novels. He has written a number of series, including The Pearl Saga Series, The Sunset Warrior Cycle, The China Maroc Series, and Nicholas Linnear/Ninja Cycle series. He is also the author of The Jason Bourne series, starting with book 4 alongside Robert Ludlum.


If you really enjoyed The Bourne Legacy – Jason Bourne Book 4, I’d be very thankful if you’d help it spread by emailing it to your friends or sharing it on Twitter, Reddit, Instagram, or Facebook. Thank you!

Did you read “The Bourne Legacy – Jason Bourne Book 4 by Eric Van Lustbader on the way? Which one are you reading—and how similar to one of these? If you enjoy The Bourne Legacy – Jason Bourne Book 4, then read these books of the same genre.