Throne of Glass Book 1 – Sarah J. Maas: After being sentenced to one year of hard work at the salt mining sites of Endovier for her crimes, 18-year old murderer Celaena Sardothien is brought before the crown prince. Prince Dorian gives her the freedom with a condition that she has to be his champion in the contest to identify an assassin who is a royal replacement.

Her adversaries are thieves and assassins, and warriors from all over the empire and each is being backed by a member of the council of the king. If she defeats her adversaries in a series of eliminations, she’ll remain in the kingdom for three consecutive years, and after that, she’ll be granted freedom.

Celaena is finding her classes with the guard’s captain, Westfall, challenging and exciting. However, she’s bored by court life. The situation becomes a bit more exciting when the prince begins to take his interest… however it’s Capt. Westfall seems to get her most.

Then, one of the other contestants is found dead… shortly after which another one is found dead. Is it possible for Celaena to determine who is the culprit before becoming an innocent victim? As the assassin in training pursues her investigations, she will lead her to discover more than she could have ever thought of.

Also, check these book sections!

READ: Throne of Glass Books In Order

Action and Adventure, Book Series, Books In Order, Epic Fantasy, Fiction, Romance, Sarah J. Maas Books In Order, Teen and Young Adult, Throne of Glass Books In Order
Throne of Glass Book 1

Throne of Glass Book 1 is considered one of Sarah J. Maas’s masterpieces.

How to get free Throne of Glass Book 1 By Sarah J. Maas?

Start a 30-day Audible Premium Plus trial to get Throne of Glass Book 1 – FREE. Just SIGN UP & SUBSCRIBE from my LINKS and enjoy your FREE copy of Throne of Glass Book 1 now!

Throne of Glass Book 1 Read Time

The Normal read time of “Throne of Glass Book 1” is just over 8 and a half hours, nevertheless, If you’ve got the hardcover book as I do, then it was easily read in about seven and a half hours. Overall Throne of Glass Book 1 was amazing, short read time, and simple to understand.

Start with is a wonderful weekend read. If you’re one who enjoys recharging your energies during the holidays, you’ll find “Throne of Glass Book 1” very helpful.

Throne of Glass Book 1 – Details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B007N6JEII
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Bloomsbury YA; 1st edition (August 7, 2012)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ August 7, 2012
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 9547 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 415 pages
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Enabled

About Sarah J. Maas

A Court of Thorns and Roses Books In Order, Action and Adventure, Bestsellers, Books In Order, Epic Fantasy, Fairy Tales and Mythology, Fantasy, Fantasy Romance, Fiction, Paranormal Romance, Romance, Sarah J. Maas Books In Order, Teen and Young Adult

Sarah J. Maas is the top New York Times and internationally best-selling author of Crescent City, A Court of Thorns and Roses, and the Throne of Glass series. She has sold over 12 million copies and published in 27 languages. Although Sarah is a New York native, Sarah lives in Philadelphia with her husband, son, and dog. Here are Sarah J. Maas’s books in order.

A Court of Thorns and Roses Books In Order, Crescent City Books In Order, and Throne of Glass Books In Order


If you really enjoyed Throne of Glass Book 1, I’d be very thankful if you’d help it spread by emailing it to your friends or sharing it on Twitter, Reddit, Instagram, or Facebook. Thank you!

Did you read “Throne of Glass Book 1 by Sarah J. Maas” on the way? Which one are you reading—and how similar to one of these? If you enjoy Throne of Glass Book 1, then read these books of the same genre.