Throne of Glass Books In Order – Sarah J. Maas: If you have read novels written by Sarah J. Maas, for sure, you are familiar with his Throne of Glass Series on hardcover, kindle, paperbacks and free audiobooks. Sarah J. Maas famous books in order are along with A Court of Thorns and Roses, Crescent City and DC Icons books in order.


Action and Adventure, Book Series, Books In Order, Epic Fantasy, Fiction, Romance, Sarah J. Maas Books In Order, Teen and Young Adult, Throne of Glass Books In Order

Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass Books in Order

Throne of Glass Series in Order is released in a lot of formats like Hardcover, Kindle, Paperback, free Audiobook, Library binding and Audio CD. GET 100% FREE ACCESS TO THESE BOOKS BY SIGNING UP HERE!

To read the books in the order they have been published, follow the listing below. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Throne of Glass Books

Throne of Glass2012KindleFree AudiobookPaperback
Crown of Midnight2013KindleFree AudiobookPaperback
Heir of Fire2014KindleFree AudiobookPaperback
Queen of Shadows2015KindleFree AudiobookPaperback
Empire of Storms2016KindleFree AudiobookPaperback
Tower of Dawn2017KindleFree AudiobookPaperback
Kingdom of Ash2018KindleFree AudiobookPaperback

Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass Series Reading Order!

There are three ways to read the Throne of Glass book series. The first is the simplest one, you take the books like you want in any order. The second is to follow the Throne of Glass publication order. The third is Throne of Glass chronological order!

Should we read Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass Books in Order?

According to my honest opinion, you need to read Throne of Glass books in order, in spite of the fact that pretty much all novels start and end with a different narrative. Reading the books out of sequence could end up being confusing at times. Most books in the Throne of Glass series reference the previous one and never have read these earlier stories initially, it may feel a bit awkward.

Whenever you speak with Sarah J. Maas fans who love the Throne of Glass series, you’ll notice that they are (like me) nearly reading the Throne of Glass books in order. So do yourself a favour and begin the Throne of Glass books in order, from the very first book, Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire and Queen of Shadows. You may not be disappointed!

If you really enjoyed Throne of Glass books in order, I’d be very thankful if you’d help it spread by emailing it to your friends or sharing it on, Pinterest, Reddit, Twitter, Instagram or Facebook. Thank you!

Read more Books in order!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *