A Feast for Crows – George R. R. Martin: Few books have captured the imagination of readers and garnered the acclaim and respect of critics and readers alike as George R. Martin’s. Martin’s epic series of high-fantasy. In The Feast for Crows, Martin is releasing the long-awaited fourth installment of his iconic series as a shattered country is finally on the edge of peace and then be sent on an even more terrifying path of destruction.

It’s almost too promising to be accurate. After centuries of bitter conflict and a savage act of betrayal, seven nations that divide the country have annihilated each other into an uneasy agreement. It seems so, in the wake of the death of the infamous Joffrey, the King of Joffrey, Cersei is ruling as the regent of King’s Landing.

Robb Stark’s death has broken the backs of the Northern rebels, and his siblings are scattered across the kingdom like seeds sown on dry soil. A few credible claims on the once sought-after Iron Throne still exist–or they are held by hands that are too weak or distant to be able to wield them effectively. Nevertheless, the conflict was beyond control for several years was smoking away.

Also, check these book sections!

However, as is the case in following any epic battle, it’s not too long until survivors, outlaws, rebels, and carrion eaters begin to gather, sifting through the remains of the dead and fighting over the spoils left by the soon-to-be-dead. In the Seven Kingdoms, as the human crows gather over the ashes of their feast as new and daring plots and dangerous alliances are created, and new faces –some familiar, some barely appearing — emerge from the shadows of wars and chaos to tackle the challenges to come.

READ: A Song of Ice and Fire Books In Order

A Song of Ice and Fire Books In Order, Action and Adventure, Bestsellers, Epic Fantasy, Fantasy, Fiction, George R. R. Martin Books In Order, Military Thrillers, Science Fiction
A Feast for Crows

It is a moment when the wise and bold, the deceitful, and the strong will develop the knowledge, the ability, and the power to withstand the harsh and terrifying times ahead of them. It’s a time for commoners and nobles and soldiers and sorcerers, assassins, and sages to join together to stake their claims. And their life. Many of them are guests when a feast is served to Crows, but only a handful are survivors.

The book, A Feast for Crows is considered one of George R. R. Martin masterpieces.

How to get free A Feast for Crows By George R. R. Martin?

Start a 30-day Audible Premium Plus trial to get A Feast for Crows – FREE. Just SIGN UP & SUBSCRIBE from my LINKS and enjoy your FREE copy of A Feast for Crows now!

A Feast for Crows Read Time

The Normal read time of “A Feast for Crows” is just over 8 and a half hours, nevertheless If you’ve got the hardcover book as I do, then it was easily read in about seven and a half hours. Overall A Feast for Crows was amazing, short read time, and simple to understand.

Start with is a wonderful weekend read. If you’re one who enjoys recharging your energies during the holidays, you’ll find “A Feast for Crows” very helpful.

A Feast for Crows – Details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B000FCKGPC
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Bantam (November 8, 2005)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ November 8, 2005
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 4522 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 947 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 0006486126
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled

About George R. R. Martin

A Song of Ice and Fire Books In Order, Action and Adventure, Bestsellers, Epic Fantasy, Fantasy, Fiction, George R. R. Martin Books In Order, Military Thrillers, Science Fiction

George R. R. Martin is the top New York Times bestselling author of many novels, including the highly read The Song of Ice and Fire, A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, and A Dance with Dragons, as in Tuf Voyaging, Fevre Dream, The Armageddon Rag, Dying of the Light, Windhaven (with Lisa Tuttle), and Dreamsongs Volumes I and II.

Martin is also the writer of The Lands of Ice and Fire, a collection of maps drawn from A Song of Ice and Fire featuring original artwork by artist and cartographer Jonathan Roberts, and The World of Ice & Fire (with Elio M. Garcia, Jr., and Linda Antonsson) as a writer-producer Martin has been involved in The Twilight Zone, Beauty and the Beast, and numerous film and pilots for feature films that never got made. Martin is married to the beautiful Parris and Parris in Santa Fe, New Mexico.


If you really enjoyed A Feast for Crows, I’d be very thankful if you’d help it spread by emailing it to your friends or sharing it on Twitter, Reddit, Instagram, or Facebook. Thank you!

Did you read “A Feast for Crows by George R. R. Martin” on the way? Which one are you reading—and how similar to one of these? If you enjoy A Feast for Crows, then read these books of the same genre.