The Midnight Line – Jack Reacher Book 22 by Lee Child

The Midnight Line – Jack Reacher Book 22 by Lee Child:The midnight line is another horrible adventure from the curios mind of Lee Child. He is discovering the new avenue of crimes and the way, criminals carry out their heinous activities and how they eras the trace of their crimes. Jack Reacher is at his best in this novel and is fiercer and more determined than ever before.

As usual, jack Reacher is out on the road and is walking leisurely without aiming at any particular spot or town. He reaches a small town Wisconsin. He approaches a pawn shop window to buy something and by chance, he finds a class ring. It was engraved on the ring, West Point 2005. It was the ring of some female cadet from the army. This badge was particularly tough and hard for the cadets who graduated this year. As they were deployed first in Iraq and then Afghanistan, jack Reacher has a great sympathy for this badge because he himself was the part of this badge.

The particular ring that jack Reacher finds in the pawn shop is tiny and is probably unfit for a female. First letter of her name is inscribed on it. Jack Reacher is not ready to believe that such a hard earned prize is thrown carelessly by some cadet. And if it was true, the circumstances would surely be very unkind and hard for the woman.   His inquisitive nature stimulates him to find out the woman and had this ring over to her if she is alive and something bad had not happened to her. Midnight line by Lee Child would never allow you to leave the book until you have finished it. The midnight line is to follow to reach the woman.

Midnight Line | Lee Child

Jack Reacher sets on this new adventure and starts his investigation of finding out the woman at every cost. The journey brings fro Jack Reacher the most shocking facts and reveals the hidden and appeared enemies that are there among them in disguise to harm the country and the nation. Lee Child is painting his hero as never before.

He starts his search from the upper Midwest and then continues his risky and horrible journey to the small towns and barren areas.  He encounters bikers, soldiers, deceiver and cheaters on the way but he is not disappointed and hopeless as he knows that risks and dangers are vital for the adventure lovers.

Will Jack Reacher be able to find out the woman or not. Whether she is alive or has passed away. Whether she is in some sort of trouble or ring was lost accidentally. All the probabilities would be resolved only after the reader goes through the astonishing and marvelous novel midnight line by Lee Child.

Lee child has devised the most shocking novel night school and set the reader to wander what would happen next and whether they would have any clue of the target.

Lee child has devised the most shocking novel night school and set the reader to wander what would happen next and whether they would have any clue of the target.

Small Wars is the kind of explosive thriller only Lee Child could write and only Jack Reacher could survive, a heart-racing page-turner no suspense fan will want to miss.

About Author

Lee Child is one among the world’s leading heroic tale writers. He was born in Coventry, raised in Birmingham, and currently lives in big apple. . . Lee is that the recipient of the many awards, last Author of the Year at the 2019 British Book Awards. Lee Child is a more painter than the mere writer. He illustrates his character as if he living legend and is full of life.

Other Books by Lee Child

  1. Killing Floor (Jack Reacher #1), 1997
  2. Die Trying (Jack Reacher #2),  1998
  3. Tripwire (Jack Reacher #3), 1999
  4. The Visitor (Jack Reacher #4), 2000 –
  5. Echo Burning (Jack Reacher #5), 2001
  6. Without Fail (Jack Reacher #6), 2002
  7. Persuader (Jack Reacher #7), 2003
  8. The Enemy (Jack Reacher #8)
  9. One Shot (Jack Reacher #9), 2005 – this is the novel that prompted the first movie adaptation in 2012 with Tom Cruise
  10. The Hard Way (Jack Reacher #10), 2006
  11. Bad Luck And Trouble (Jack Reacher #11), 2007
  12. Nothing To Lose (Jack Reacher #12), 2007
  13. Gone Tomorrow (Jack Reacher #13), 2009
  14. 61 Hours (Jack Reacher #14), 2010
  15. Worth Dying For (Jack Reacher #15), 2010
  16. Second Son (a short novella), 2011
  17. The Affair (Jack Reacher #16), 2011
  18. Deep Down  (Jack Reacher #16.5), 2012
  19. A Wanted Man (Jack Reacher #17), 2012
  20. High Heat (Jack Reacher #17.5), short novella, 2013
  21. Never Go Back (Jack Reacher #18), 2013 – second movie adaptation with Tom Cruise
  22. Not a Drill (Jack Reacher #18.8), 2014
  23. Personal (Jack Reacher #19), 2014
  24. Small Wars (#19.5), 2015 (short story)
  25. Make Me (Jack Reacher #20), 2015
  26. Night School (Jack Reacher #21), 2016
  27. The Midnight Line (Jack Reacher #22), 2017
  28. The Christmas Scorpion (Jack Reacher #22.5), 2018
  29. Past Tense (Jack Reacher #23), 2018
  30. The Fourth Man (Jack Reacher #23.5), 2019
  31. Blue Moon (Jack Reacher #24), 2019
  32. The Sentinel (Jack Reacher #25), 2020

Book detail

  • ASIN : 0593078179
  • Publisher : Random House UK (21 November 2017)
  • Language : English
  • Paperback : 400 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 9780593078174
  • ISBN-13 : 978-0593078174
  • Item Weight : 517 g
  • Dimensions : 15.8 x 2.9 x 23.5 cm
  • Country of Origin : India
  • Best Sellers Rank: #31,957 in Books

If you really enjoy The Midnight Line Jack Reacher Book 22 by Lee Child then also read these books of the same genre!

  • The Midnight Line – Jack Reacher Book 22 by Lee Child
  • Night School – Jack Reacher Book 21 by Lee Child
  • Make Me Jack Reacher Book 20 by Lee Child
  • Small Wars – Jack Reacher Book 19.5 by Lee Child
  • Never Go Back – Jack Reacher Book 18 by Lee Child

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *